top of page
Untitled design (10).png

ABOUT HR

Your HR Team

Dedication. Expertise. Passion.

The Madison County Commission Human Resources Department is committed to providing high-quality service to all prospective, current, and past employees and to treating such individuals with respect, good care, and individual attention.

DSC06671_JPG.webp

Jennifer Mahan

Director of Human Resources

Takesha_JPG.webp

Takesha Blair

Asst. Director of Human Resources

Angela_JPG.webp

Anglea Lovelace

Senior HR Specialist

alovelace@madisoncountyal.gov

256-532-3791

HR Payroll (New World & Kronos)

DSC06809-4.jpg

Gina Scherberger

HR Specialist

gscherberger@madisoncountyal.gov

256-532-6973

Kronos, Employment Verification, Onboarding

Image (2).webp

Beverly Moon

Benefits Coordinator

bmoon@madisoncountyal.gov

256-532-3520

Benefits, Retirement & Retirees

Jazmin_JPG.webp

Jazmin McCainey

HR Generalist

jmccainey@madisoncountyal.gov

256-519-2058

Ethics, D.O.T., Random Screenings

Karen_JPG.webp

Karen Myhand

HR Generalist

kmyhand@madisoncountyal.gov

256-532-6987

FML, Workers' Compensation, Random Screenings

DSC06810-4.jpg

Sara Roberts

HR Associate

sroberts@madisoncountyal.gov

256-532-3616

Human Resources Department Administration

DSC06805-5.jpg

Kyla Boardman

Recruiting Coordinator

kboardman@madisoncountyal.gov

256-532-3354

Recruiting, Onboarding, NEOGOV

Image.webp

T J Johnston

HR Marketing & Communications Coordinator

tjohnston@madisoncountyal.gov

256-532-3520

Website, Social Media, Communications

bottom of page