top of page
Untitled design (10).png

ABOUT HR

Your HR Team

Dedication. Expertise. Passion.

The Madison County Commission Human Resources Department is committed to providing high-quality service to all prospective, current, and past employees and to treating such individuals with respect, good care, and individual attention.

DSC06671_JPG.webp

Jennifer Mahan

Director of Human Resources

Takesha_JPG.webp

Takesha Blair

Asst. Director of Human Resources

Angela_JPG.webp

Angela Lovelace

Senior HR Specialist

alovelace@madisoncountyal.gov

ext: 3791

HR Payroll (New World & Kronos)

DSC06809-4.jpg

Gina Scherberger

HR Specialist II

gscherberger@madisoncountyal.gov

ext: 3354

Kronos, Employment Verification, Recruiting / Onboarding

headshot 1 (1).jpg

Hannah Coulter

Compensation Analyst

hcoulter@madisoncountyal.gov

ext: 8876

Compensation

Website, Social Media, Communications

Jazmin_JPG.webp

Jazmin McCainey

HR Generalist

jmccainey@madisoncountyal.gov

ext: 2058

Ethics, D.O.T., Random Screenings

Karen_JPG.webp

Karen Myhand

HR Generalist

kmyhand@madisoncountyal.gov

ext: 6987

FML, Workers' Compensation, Random Screenings

DSC06810-4.jpg

Sara Roberts

HR Specialist II

sroberts@madisoncountyal.gov

ext: 6973

Human Resources Department Administration, Recruiting / Onboarding

Image (2).webp

Beverly Moon

Benefits Coordinator

bmoon@madisoncountyal.gov

ext: 3753

Benefits, Retirement & Retirees

Image.webp

T J Johnston

Training & Communications Specialist

tjohnston@madisoncountyal.gov

ext: 3520

Employee Training, Website, Social Media, Communications

DSC07414-2.jpg

Melanie Moore

HR Associate

HR Administration, Employment Verification

DSC07302.jpg

Tzeitel Del Castillo

HR Clerk (PT)

tdelcastillo@madisoncountyal.gov

ext: 3615

HR Administration, Employment Verification

bottom of page